Directors of Studies 2015

Below is a list of all the colleges’ Directors of Studies in ASNC: several colleges have a Director of Studies who is a senior member of the Department, and each of the other colleges has a Director of Studies who, though not (technically) a member of the Department, is someone working in a related field and who is therefore sympathetic to our interests.

  Michaelmas Term 2015    
Christ’s Dr Rosalind Love    
Churchill Dr Richard Dance    
Clare Prof. Paul Russell    
Corpus Christi Dr Elizabeth Rowe    
Downing Dr David Pratt    
Emmanuel Dr David Pratt    
Fitzwilliam Prof. Paul Russell    
Girton Dr Caroline Brett    
Gonville and Caius Dr Judy Quinn    
Homerton Dr Richard Dance    
Hughes Hall Dr Michael Franklin    
Jesus Dr Máire Ní Mhaonaigh    
King’s Dr Judy Quinn    
Lucy Cavendish Dr Debby Banham    
Magdalene Dr Richard Dance    
Murray Edwards Dr Debby Banham    
Newnham Dr Judy Quinn    
Pembroke Dr Elizabeth Rowe    
Peterhouse Dr Phil Dunshea    
Queens’ Dr Michael Franklin    
Robinson Dr David Woodman    
Selwyn Dr Paul Gazzoli    
Sidney Sussex Dr Rosalind Love    
St Catharine’s Dr Richard Dance    
St Edmund's Dr Phi. Dunshea    
St John’s Dr Máire Ní Mhaonaigh    
Trinity Prof. Simon Keynes    
Trinity Hall Prof. Paul Russell    
Wolfson Dr Elizabeth Rowe